يتمثل المبدأ التوجيهي لمستشفى لندن كلينيك دائمًا في تقديم رعاية استثنائية للمرضى. وكان هذا هو موضع التركيز في عام 1932 عندما افتتحت مستشفى كلينيك وظلت هي الروح التي اتبعناها على مدى السنوات 85 الماضية.

مركزنا الخيري

بصفتنا مستشفى مستقل، فإننا نجعل الاستثمار في منشآتنا وموظفينا أولوية رئيسية. إن المركز الخيري لمستشفى لندن كلينيك يعني إعادة استثمار فوائضنا مرة أخرى في المستشفى، وقد شهدت رحلتنا منذ عام 1932 توسعًا وتطورًا كبيرين. 

الأشخاص المناسبون

كان مبدأ مستشفى لندن كلينيك دائمًا أن يكون الاستشاريون الذين يعملون به من أرفع المستويات. معظمهم متخصصون معترف بهم كسلطة عالمية في مرض معين أو علاج معين. يقدم موظفونا المتخصصون والسريريون وغير السريريين الدعم لخبرائنا الاستشاريين البارزين والرعاية التي لا مثيل لها لمرضانا. 

تاريخنا

اجتمعت مجموعة من الأخصائيين الطبيين الرائدين في عام 1928 للتخطيط لإنشاء دار رعاية جديدة. وكان من المقرر إنشاء هذا الدار باستخدام أعلى المواصفات الممكنة المعروفة فيما يتعلق بمعايير الطب والبناء.  كانت هذه هي الأصول الأولى لمستشفى لندن كلينيك، مستشفى أصبح على مدار 85 عامًا التالية المؤسسة الحيوية التي نعرفها اليوم.

اقرأ المزيد عن تاريخنا

يتمثل المبدأ التوجيهي لمستشفى لندن كلينيك دائمًا في تقديم رعاية استثنائية للمرضى. وكان هذا هو موضع التركيز في عام 1932 عندما افتتح مستشفى كلينيك وظلت هي الروح التي اتبعناها على مدى السنوات 85 الماضية.

Appointment enquiries: +44 (0) 20 3944 1073 Concierge service: +44 (0) 203 219 3323 Self-Pay service: +44 (0) 203 918 7301International office: +44 (0) 203 219 3266 Invoice and payment enquiries: +44 (0) 207 616 7708 General enquiries: +44 (0) 20 3918 9135

Breast services appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7653 Diagnostics appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7653 Endoscopy appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7760 Eye centre appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7768 Haematology appointments: +44 (0) 207 535 5503 Kidney services appointments: +44 (0) 207 224 5234 Liver services appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7719 Physiotherapy appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7651 Radiology appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7653

Close menu

The guiding principle of The London Clinic has always been to deliver exceptional patient care. This was the focus in 1932 when the Clinic opened and it has remained the ethos we have followed for the past 85 years.

OUR CHARITY STATUS

As an independent hospital we make investment in our facilities and staff a major priority. The charitable status of The London Clinic means that our surpluses are reinvested back into the hospital and our journey since 1932 has seen significant expansion and development. 

THE RIGHT PEOPLE

It has always been the principle of The London Clinic that the consultants who practise here are of the highest calibre. Most are specialists who are recognised as the world authority on a particular disease or treatment. Our dedicated, passionate clinical and non-clinical staff provide support for our leading consultants and unrivalled care for our patients. 

OUR HISTORY

In 1928, a group of leading medical specialists got together to plan the establishment of a new nursing home. This was to be created using the highest possible specifications then known in terms of medical and building standards.  These were the early origins of The London Clinic, a hospital that over the next 85 years would become the vibrant organisation we know today.

Read more about our history

The guiding principle of The London Clinic has always been to deliver exceptional patient care. This was the focus in 1932 when the Clinic opened and it has remained the ethos we have followed for the past 85 years.

mEDICAL aDMISSIONS

A nurse with a patient

Facilitating acute admissions into The London Clinic whilst maintaining the highest levels of safety and care, supported by a consultant on-call rota.

Concierge service

Chauffeur loading suitcases into a luxury car

We can support our patients with travel, hotel accommodation, London tours, plus theatre and restaurant reservations.

Close menu

Main numbers

General enquiries: +44 (0) 207 935 4444 Appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7693 Self-pay: +44 (0) 203 219 3315

Other numbers

Concierge service: +44 (0) 203 219 3323 International office: +44 (0) 203 219 3266 Invoice and payment enquiries: +44 (0) 207 616 7708

Your call may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes.

Medical service numbers

Breast services appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7653 Diagnostics appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7653 Endoscopy appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7760 Eye centre appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7768 Haematology appointments: +44 (0) 207 535 5503 Kidney services appointments: +44 (0) 207 224 5234 Liver services appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7719 Physiotherapy appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7651 Radiology appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7653

Close menu