患者可以通过多种不同的途径在 The London Clinic 就诊。您的治疗费用可由您的政府(大使馆)、公司、保险公司承担,您也可选择自行承担您的治疗费用。

国际办公室将协助安排您在 The London Clinic 接受治疗,并为您提供全程指导。 

国际政府(大使馆)或公司资助患者

我们服务的患者中有许多来自世界各地,他们由本国政府或公司资助前来 The London Clinic 接受治疗。

我们的国际团队可协助您预约顾问及联系您的驻伦敦代表办事处或大使馆,以便确认您的医疗承保范围,或安排您直接入院。

如果您想预约我们的顾问、安排直接入院,请联系国际办公室。在某些情况中,我们会要求您提供一份医疗报告,便于为您找到最合适的顾问。报告语言不限,我院会负责安排翻译。 

在 The London Clinic 就诊期间,即从初次咨询、入院、出院到后续预约或需求的整个过程,我们将为您提供口译服务。

您的代表办事处或大使馆需提供一份保函,也称为付款担保,以便承担您在 The London Clinic 的检查或治疗费。前往 The London Clinic 就诊时,请务必带上该保函。 

自费就诊

世界各地的患者来到 The London Clinic 寻求最佳医疗服务。如果您没有医疗保险或者您的需求不在承保范围,也可选择自费治疗。

国际办公室可协助您预约全球顶尖的医疗顾问,帮助您了解指导价格和套餐,并安排您在 The London Clinic 的入院事宜。

大部分情况下,在 The London Clinic 就诊期间,我们会为您提供免费的口译服务和语言支持。

国际保险

The London Clinic 与全球多家不同的医疗保险和医疗援助公司均有合作,其可能承担您在我院的治疗费用。

如果您要使用私人医疗保险报销治疗费,通常需首先从您的全科医生处获得转诊书。如果需要,The London Clinic 的全科医生可协助您处理任何转诊要求。

国际办公室可为您提供各种协助和咨询指导,包括预约全科医生和顾问、协助安排入院、联系您的保险公司等。大部分情况下,在 The London Clinic 就诊期间,我们会为您提供免费的口译服务和语言支持。

补充性医疗意见

视频咨询

Connect by The London Clinic 是一个由顶级顾问、全科医生和治疗师组成的技术平台和社区,患者可以根据需要在世界各地访问该平台获得虚拟咨询

Connect logo

Connect 涵盖了广泛的专业领域,包括癌症(肿瘤学和手术)、心脏病学、骨科和胃肠病学,并支持包括家人在内的最多 6 个人同时加入通话。

这是首次由一家拥有大量国际知名医生的医院对这种水平和规模的专业知识进行汇总并实现数字化访问。

我们的国际办公室可帮您获得住院或门诊治疗所需的授权。

Main numbers

General enquiries: 020 7935 4444 Appointments: 020 7616 7693 Self-Pay: 020 3219 3315

Contact numbers for service departments

Other numbers

Concierge service: 020 3219 3323International office: 020 3219 3266Invoice and payment enquiries: 020 7616 7708Press office: 020 7616 7676

Your call may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes.

Close menu

Patients can access The London Clinic through many different ways, your treatment may be covered by your government (embassy), company, insurance company or you may wish to pay for your own treatment.

The International Office are here to assist you in arranging treatment at The London Clinic, and will be able to provide guidance throughout your time with us. 

International Government (Embassy) or Company Sponsored

We work with many different patients from all over the world who are sponsored by their governments or companies to receive medical treatment at The London Clinic.

Our international team can assist you with booking appointments with consultants and liaising with your representative office or embassy in London to confirm your medical cover, or organising direct admission to The London Clinic.

If you would like to make an appointment with one of our consultants, organise a direct admission, please do contact the International office. In some cases we will require a medical report in order to assist us with finding you the most suitable consultant. These reports can be provided in any language which we will translate. 

We provide interpreters who will be there to assist you during your time at The London Clinic, from your initial consultation, admission, discharge and any follow-up appointments or requirements.

Your representative office or embassy will provide a Letter of Guarantee, also known as a Guarantee of Payment, which will cover your investigations or treatment at The London Clinic. It is very important that you bring these with you when you come to The London Clinic. 

Self-Pay

Patients from all over the world come to The London Clinic for the best medical treatment, and if you do not have the medical insurance or are not covered for your requirements, you can pay for your own treatment.

The International office can assist you with booking appointments with some of the world’s leading consultants, assisting you with guide prices and packages and arranging your admission at The London Clinic.

For most cases we offer complimentary interpreters and language support during your stay at The London Clinic.

International insurance

The London Clinic works with many different medical insurance and medical assistance companies from all over the world who may cover your medical treatment with us.

To access treatment through your private medical insurance you will general first need to obtain a referral from your GP. If required, we have a GP service at The London Clinic who will be able to assist you with any referral requirements.

The Unternational office is here to assist and guide you with your enquiries from booking appointments with our GPs and consultants; assisting with admissions and liaising with your insurance company. For most cases we offer complimentary interpreters and language support during your stay at The London Clinic.

Our International Office can help you get the authorisation you need for your treatment as an inpatient or outpatient.

Main switchboard: +44 (0) 207 935 4444

Treatment enquiries: +44 (0) 207 616 7693Consultant appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7693 Prices for self funding patients: +44 (0) 203 219 3315Physiotherapy appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7651X-ray and scan appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7653Invoice and payment enquiries: +44 (0) 207 616 7708

Close menu