علاج اشعة الفايبر (Fibroscan)

اشعة الفايبر هي فحص بسيط وغير جراحي يقوم على أساس تقنية الموجات الصوتية ليسمح لطبيب الكبد الإستشاري تحديد ما اذا كانت بالكبد أية شحوم او تندبات. ويمكن استخدام اشعة الفايبر كجزء من برنامج فحوصات دوري للمرضى الذين تم تشخيصهم بمرض الكبد.

كذلك هو فحص مفيد  للمرضى الذين يعدون في خانة خطر التعرض لتلف الكبد بسبب الكحول او الشحوم بالكبد ويمكن استخدامه كجزء من فحوصات الكبد. 

تغني اشعة الفايبرفي كثير من الحالات عن اجراء  فحوصات اكثر تدخلا  مثل اجراء الخزعة كما انها يمكن اعادتها  اكثر من مرة لتقييم تقدم المرض او الاستجابة للعلاج. 

انقر هنا للحصول على قائمة الحالات التي تم علاجها بواسطة اطباء مجموعة لندن للكبد بالاضافة الى شرح مبسط لكل حالة

الحالات

يعالج أطباء المجموعة الاستشاريين نطاق واسع من الحالات مع وجود متخصصين في خيارات مختلفة للعلاج.

انقر هنا لمعرفة الحالات الأكثر شيوعا التي تعالجها مجموعة لندن للكبد بهارلي ستريت. 

الخدمات

تلتزم مجموعة لندن للكبد بتقديم نطاق واسع من الخدمات المفصلة على حسب حوجة المريض، بدءا من الاستشارات الأولية مرورا الى المناظير وجراحة الكبد. 

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات عن الخدمات التي تقدمها مجموعة  لندن  للكبد بهارلي ستريت. 

Appointment enquiries: +44 (0) 20 3944 1073 Concierge service: +44 (0) 203 219 3323 Self-Pay service: +44 (0) 203 918 7301International office: +44 (0) 203 219 3266 Invoice and payment enquiries: +44 (0) 207 616 7708 General enquiries: +44 (0) 20 3918 9135

Breast services appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7653 Diagnostics appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7653 Endoscopy appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7760 Eye centre appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7768 Haematology appointments: +44 (0) 207 535 5503 Kidney services appointments: +44 (0) 207 224 5234 Liver services appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7719 Physiotherapy appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7651 Radiology appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7653

Close menu

Fibroscan

A Fibroscan is a simple non-invasive procedure based on ultrasound technology to allow a liver specialist to determine if there is any steatosis (fat) or fibrosis (scarring) of the liver. The Fibroscan can be used as part of a programme of investigations in the management of patients with established liver disease.

It is also useful as a screening test in patients who may be at risk of liver damage, such as secondary to alcohol or fatty liver, and is can be offered as part of a liver health screen.

In many instances, a Fibroscan has replaced the need for more invasive procedures, such as liver biopsy, and is a procedure than can be repeated over time to assess progression of liver disease or response to therapy.

Click here for a list of conditions treated by The London Liver Group as well as a brief explanation of each condition.

Conditions

The consultants in the London Liver Group treat a wide variety of conditions, with expertise across a range of treatment options.

Click here to find the most common conditions treated at The London Liver Group in Harley Street

Services

The London Liver group is committed to providing a range of services tailored to the needs of our patients, ranging from initial consultation through to endoscopy and liver surgery.

Click here to learn more about the services The London Liver Group provide in Harley Street.

Appointment enquiries: +44 (0) 20 3944 1073 Concierge service: +44 (0) 203 219 3323 Self-Pay service: +44 (0) 203 918 7301International office: +44 (0) 203 219 3266 Invoice and payment enquiries: +44 (0) 207 616 7708 General enquiries: +44 (0) 20 3918 9135

Breast services appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7653 Diagnostics appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7653 Endoscopy appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7760 Eye centre appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7768 Haematology appointments: +44 (0) 207 535 5503 Kidney services appointments: +44 (0) 207 224 5234 Liver services appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7719 Physiotherapy appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7651 Radiology appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7653

Close menu