专业服务

The London Clinic 是英国规模最大、服务范围最广的独立私营医院,我们拥有一支世界顶尖的医疗专家团队,可根据患者的具体病情提供个性化的治疗和护理。

了解有关我院服务的更多信息

我们提供广泛的手术干预措施,我们的顾问通常为其各自领域内的翘楚。

安排治疗

我们的国际协调员团队可帮助您处理治疗期间的各项事宜。他们可帮您找到合适的顾问、安排预约、协助办理入院手续,以及为您提供在伦敦期间的相关建议和指导。 

了解有关安排治疗的更多信息

患者就诊

无论您是短时间看诊还是长期住院治疗,我们都将竭心尽力为您提供最佳护理和关怀,帮助您尽快适应,感受到如家般的温暖。 

了解有关住院事宜的更多信息

我们谨慎甄选与我们合作的顾问,其中大部分在伦敦各大教学医院兼任 NHS 职务。

卓越传承

自 1932 年起,The London Clinic 始终致力于为患者提供最高标准的治疗服务。我们不断学习了解照料患者的最佳方式,确保为每位患者提供所需的护理。

了解有关我院发展历程的更多内容

团队介绍

我们的国际团队位于 5 Devonshire Place,随时可通过电话、电子邮件及面对面的方式解答您的疑问。

查看团队简介

Appointment enquiries: +44 (0) 20 3944 1073 Concierge service: +44 (0) 203 219 3323 Self-Pay service: +44 (0) 203 219 3315 International office: +44 (0) 203 219 3266 Invoice and payment enquiries: +44 (0) 207 616 7708 General enquiries: +44 (0) 203 918 9135

Breast services appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7653 Diagnostics appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7653 Endoscopy appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7760 Eye centre appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7768 Haematology appointments: +44 (0) 207 535 5503 Kidney services appointments: +44 (0) 207 224 5234 Liver services appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7719 Physiotherapy appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7651 Radiology appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7653

Close menu

Our services

The London Clinic is the largest private independent hospital in the UK with a comprehensive range of services and with world-leading specialists providing our patients with individualised treatments and care.

Find out more about our services

We provide an extensive range of surgical interventions and our consultants are often leaders in their chosen fields.

Arranging treatment

Our team of International Coordinators are here to assist you throughout our journey. They can help you to find the right consultants, book appointments, assist with admissions and provide recommendations and guidance during your time in London. 

Learn about arranging treatment

Your visit

Whether you are with us for a few hours or a few days, we are dedicated to providing the best possible care to help you feel at home as quickly as possible.

Find out more about your stay and read how we've recently won an International Cancer Centre of the Year award.

We carefully select the consultants who work with us, the majority of whom also hold NHS posts in London teaching hospitals.

Our proud heritage

Since 1932, The London Clinic has been providing patients with the highest standards of treatment. In that time, we've learnt a great deal about what we believe are the best ways to look after patients and make sure each person gets the care they need.

Find out more about our history

Meet the team

Our International team is based at our 5 Devonshire Place address and is on hand for all of your queries, by telephone, email and in person.

View profiles of our team

Main switchboard: +44 (0) 207 935 4444

Treatment enquiries: +44 (0) 207 616 7693Consultant appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7693 Prices for self funding patients: +44 (0) 203 219 3315Physiotherapy appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7651X-ray and scan appointments: +44 (0) 207 616 7653Invoice and payment enquiries: +44 (0) 207 616 7708

Close menu