Pathology consultants, managers and senior technical staff

Management

Mary Kennedy - Pathology Manager

T: 020 3219 3201
F :020 7616 7687
m.kennedy@thelondonclinic.co.uk

Beverely Barker - Pathology Quality Manager

T: 020 7935 4444 ext 7035
F :020 7616 7687
b.barker@thelondonclinic.co.uk

Biochemistry

Mike Sykes  - Chief Biomedical Scientist

T: 020 7935 4444 ext 7002
m.sykes@thelondonclinic.co.uk

Dr Julian Barth - Consultant Chemical Pathologist

Haematology

Lee Tanser - Acting chief Biomedical Scientist

T:020 7935 4444 ext 7016

Consultant haematologist

Professor J Gribben 

Dr Riaz Jan-Mohamed 

Dr Richard Kaczmarski 

Dr Mike Potter 

Stem cell laboratory

Kelly Balsom - Stem Cell Laboratory Manager

T: 020 7935 4444 ext 7026
k.balsom@thelondonclinic.co.uk

Blood transfusion

Blood transfusion laboratory

T: 020 7935 4444 ext 3563

Sheena Gardner - Chief Biomedical Scientist

T: 020 7935 4444 ext 3563
s.gardner@thelondonclinic.co.uk

Histopathology

Priya Taggar - Chief Biomedical Scientist

T: 020 7935 4444 ext 7040
p.taggar@thelondonclinic.co.uk

Histopathology consultants

Dr R A S Blackie - Special interests: Brain and pulmonary pathology

Dr J E Calonje - Special interests: Dermatopathology

Dr Alex Freeman - Special interests: Urological pathology

Professor Robert Goldin - Special interests: Gastrointestinal pathology

Dr Charles Jameson - Special interests: Urological pathology

Dr Ashutosh Nerurkar - Special interests: Breast pathology

Dr Morgan Moorghen - Special interests: Gastrointestinal pathology

Dr Peter Osin -  Special interests: Breast pathology

Dr Naveena Singh - Special interests: Gynaecological pathology

Professor Gordon Stamp - Special interests: Gastrointestinal, liver and pancreatic cancer

Dr Justin Weir - Special interests: Head and neck, oral and skin pathology

Dr Clive Wells - Special interests: Breast pathology

Dr Andrew Wotherspoon - Special interests: Gastrointestinal tumour pathology and haematopathology

Cytology consultants

Dr Tanya Levine

Dr Gillian Williams

Immunology

Senior Biomedical Scientist - Rehana Jauhangeer

T: 020 7935 4444 ext 7022
r.jauhangeer@thelondonclinic.co.uk

Dr Scott Pereira - Immunology Consultant

Microbiology

Chief Biomedical Scientist - Neil Booth

T: 020 7935 4444 ext 7021
n.booth@thelondonclinic.co.uk

Microbiology consultants

Dr Bruce Macrae

Dr Carmel Curtis

Phlebotomy services

T: 020 7034 6330
F: 020 7034 6331

Angela Leong - Diagnostics Outpatient Manager

T: 020 7034 6320
a.leong@thelondonclinic.co.uk