自 1932 年办院以来,The London Clinic 一直以提供卓越的患者护理为宗旨,这也是我们在过去 85 年里始终恪守的理念。

我们的慈善身份

作为一家独立医院,我们极为重视对设施和员工的投资。The London Clinic 的慈善身份意味着,我们的盈余将再次投入回医院。从 1932 年一路走来,我们已实现了重大扩建与发展。 

强大的员工队伍

以最高衡量标准选聘执业顾问是 The London Clinic 一直奉行的原则。我们的顾问大部分是在特定疾病或疗法方面备受认可的世界权威专家。此外,我们还拥有一批热忱敬业的临床和非临床工作人员,他们兢兢业业,积极为我们的顶尖顾问提供支持,并竭心尽力为患者提供无与伦比的护理服务。 

发展历程

1928 年,一群业内顶尖的医疗专家聚在一起,计划创办一家新的护理院。并且,这家护理院将按照当时已知的最高医疗和建筑标准规格进行建设。这就是 The London Clinic 的早期雏形,后历经 85 年的发展,成为了今天我们所熟知的充满生机与活力的医院。

阅读有关我院发展历程的更多内容

自 1932 年办院以来,The London Clinic 一直以提供卓越的患者护理为宗旨,这也是我们在过去 85 年里始终恪守的理念。

Main numbers

General enquiries: 020 7935 4444 Appointments: 020 7616 7693 Self-Pay: 020 3219 3315

Contact numbers for service departments

Other numbers

Concierge service: 020 3219 3323International office: 020 3219 3266Invoice and payment enquiries: 020 7616 7708Press office: 020 7616 7676

Your call may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes.

Close menu

The guiding principle of The London Clinic has always been to deliver exceptional patient care. This was the focus in 1932 when the Clinic opened and it has remained the ethos we have followed for the past 85 years.

The guiding principle of The London Clinic has always been to deliver exceptional patient care. This was the focus in 1932 when the Clinic opened and it has remained the ethos we have followed for the past 85 years.

OUR CHARITY STATUS

As an independent hospital we make investment in our facilities and staff a major priority. The charitable status of The London Clinic means that our surpluses are reinvested back into the hospital and our journey since 1932 has seen significant expansion and development. 

THE RIGHT PEOPLE

It has always been the principle of The London Clinic that the consultants who practise here are of the highest calibre. Most are specialists who are recognised as the world authority on a particular disease or treatment. Our dedicated, passionate clinical and non-clinical staff provide support for our leading consultants and unrivalled care for our patients. 

OUR HISTORY

In 1928, a group of leading medical specialists got together to plan the establishment of a new nursing home. This was to be created using the highest possible specifications then known in terms of medical and building standards.  These were the early origins of The London Clinic, a hospital that over the next 85 years would become the vibrant organisation we know today.

You can read more about our history here